0 Menu

War of Words "The Emperor's New Clothes" ep


War of Words returns with four brand new tracks! With Emperor's New clothes ep War of Words continues to defy expectations and deliver truly original songs. Check out the video for Cynicism is a ghetto, here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6FI-E4IV_M

track list
1. Cynicism is a Ghetto
2. Safety in Numbers
3. Faeries
4. Democracy