0 Menu

A Global Threat "Where the Sun Never Sets" lp

$15.00 / Sold Out

A Global Threat's 3rd and final full-length studio album, "Where the Sun Never Sets" available for the first time ever on vinyl! This album was originally released on CD by BYO records in 2005. After years of begging them to put it on vinyl, the band finally just did it for themselves. This is a limited DIY pressing self released by the members A Global Threat.

1. AGT Crew
2. Scalped By Pop
3. Keep Dancing
4. Cut-Ups
5. Some Nerve
6. Stuck in the Skull
7. Running Man
8. Making Enemies
9. Free Will
10. Set Up
11. One Way Street
12. Not a Dime to Drop
13. Friendly Fire
14. Channel 34
15. Everything is Wonderfull
16. Not Those Kids
17. I Don't Want it All
18. AGT Crew

SmashArt 006